Events

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

  • “Quills, Kills, and Fan Thrills,” Sisters in Crime Panel with E.A. Aymar, Karen Cantwell, Eleanor Cawood Jones, and Meg Opperman, Beatley Central Library, 5005 Duke Street, Alexandria, VA • 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

  • Reading: Well Library Open House, Mason Club, George Mason University, 4400 University Drive, Fairfax, VA • 5 p.m.

Friday-Sunday, April 27-29, 2018: Malice Domestic, North Bethesda, MD

  • “Make it Snappy: The Agatha Best Short Story Nominees,” with Gretchen Archer, Barb Goffman, Debra H. Goldstein, and Gigi Pandian, moderated by Michael Bracken • Friday, April 27, 2 p.m.
  • Opening Ceremonies • Friday, April 27, 5 p.m.
  • Author Signing • Saturday, April 28, 10 a.m.
  • Agatha Awards Banquet • Saturday, April 28, 7 p.m.
  • The Agatha Tea and Closing Ceremonies • Sunday, April 29, 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Panel: “Writing a Page-Turner” with E.A. Aymar & Delancey Stewart, moderated by Salley Shannon, Washington Writers Conference, sponsored by the Washington Independent Review of Books, College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center, 3501 University Boulevard East, Hyattsville, MD • 9 a.m.

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday-Sunday, August 10-12, 2018

Thursday-Sunday, September 6-9, 2018

  • Bouchercon, Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort, 501 5th Avenue NE, St. Petersburg, FL

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Share this: